Write message
„CharlyBlue“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
CharlyBlue (27)
Write message
„CharlyBlue“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
Hey my sweet! Anyone who knows me knows how versatile and experimental I can be! From hot chats with dirty talk, about horny Wichsanleitungen, to sharp lingerie is certainly something for you. You are welcome to convince yourself! Your Charly
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 1''
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: long
Figure: Slim
Appearance: trendy
Eye color: Green
ZIP: 2xxxx
Country: Germany
Age: 28 years
Zodiac sign: Libra
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Straight
Weight: 110 lbs
Cup size: C
Pubic Hair: Hollywood Cut (completely)
Job: Sekretärin
I am: single
I´m looking for: a man
for: we will see
Smoker: occasionally
Alcohol: occasionally
Characteristics: wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about CharlyBlue, you need to log in.
My hobbies: Badminton, volleyball, friends meet etc.
Body jewellery: No modifications
My timetable: As often as possible to get online :) Otherwise, I like to write a message and ask me.
Where is my cam placed? office / home office
Chat practices Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk, striptease, masturbation
Live dates: Mobile: no limit
going out for dinner, escort, recreational activity, going to clubs / parties
If everything fits from start to finish should discuss other hand, there is nothing
Fetish: Role: dominant
I am: domina, very experienced
Practices: foot fetish, shoe erotic, smoking, nylons, Sox, role playing, Spanking, Drag, Underwear, Boots, verbal humiliation, humiliations, Nappies
Toys: clothespins, blindfold, collar, Boots, Overknees, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Wax, Oil/gel, whip, dildo, tape
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: Tell me your preferences, I am very experimental!
Taboos: It should all take place in the high-class area, then everything should fit :-)
The thing I like most on me My humor :-) and my honesty
my favourite dish I love pasta most of all spaghetti
the best party, I ever attended Every party is the best I show up! :-P
I would love to do this at some point Where should I start :-) there are so many!
If I´m momentarily not online, then... Learn a lot and if there is some time left for my hobbies, follow them up.
my favourite sport I like to walk in the park :-)
Signing up ...
Redeem promotion code
Your welcome E-Mail is being sent ...
Your welcome E-Mail has been sent

Insert a promotion code here!

This code is invalid.

Code is already used.

You already claimed a free VIP period.

You did not receive a welcome email?


A new welcome email has been sent.


Please confirm your new email address by clicking the link you just received via email.

Your password has been reset due to security reasons. Please use the Lost Password link in order to set a new password.

More questions? Contact us!
00 800 300 000 77 |